Global Brands Team Up To Fight Slavery

Global brands team up to fight slavery

This story is relevant and in my last piece I spoke about how women are abused and raped, but this story is similar.  This piece deals with global brand names such as Microsoft, Delta Airlines and Coca-Cola teaming up to fight slavery. This story is relevant because it says that people are starting to pay attention to the cruel and mean world which we live in.

Vicious actions such as slavery, human trafficking and rape should not be occurring and this story focuses on ways the global brands are attempting to fight against slavery.

I think I can speak for all of us when I say it’s about time!!

About Chicago's Very Own Sports Feeder

Grad Student
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment